The Perfect Bedtime Story For Adults

Okay, I just stumbled upon this little nugget this morning while surfing audible for something to listen to. Funny thing is, I have been trying to get my daughter down for a nap for the past 1.2 hours, and I was really at the end of my rope.

When I read or listened to this book, it had me laughing to the point that I thought I was going to wake up my daughter. Thank heavens I didn’t.

So for this Adult’s corner, please check out the link below for:

Go the F to Sleep by Adam Mansbach. Read by Samuel L. Jackson.

Warning: This is only for adults!

About KalleyC

I am a SAHM who recently found the love of blogging. I am also an avid reader who loves her nook.

Posted on June 18, 2011, in Parenting and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

